Gallows x Mumford Thursday May 22nd

This Thursday 22nd May at 5pm UK time (4pm GMT/12pm EST) Dan Mumford and Gallows will be releasing two new prints. A second edition of ‘In The Belly of a Shark’ and also a brand new companion print in the shape of ‘Abandon Ship’. We released an initial edition of ‘In The Belly Of A Shark’ in late 2013. The edition sold out far quicker than we could have anticipated, and ever since then there has been a huge call for a second edition.

Both prints are each £45 GBP, signed, stamped and numbered, Giclee prints on 300gsm Hahnemühle Photo Rag Ultra Smooth 100% Cotton Rag. Sized 594×304 mm. The edition of both is 50 and both are limited to one copy per household. They will be exclusively available through Mumford’s online store .
GALLOWSxMUMFORDGALLOWS2GALLOWS5GALLOWS1GALLOWS4