Round 1 of voting for TeeMadness

Tee Madness Voting Has Officially Begun

Let the Madness begin! Tee Madness takes 64 of the best up & coming t-shirt brands and has them square off in a “March Madness” style tournament. Brands are squaring off head-to-head competing for YOUR user votes to help them make it to the championship round. Each brand has various site/social links, photos, and information about their company that you can click to see all their info if you are unfamiliar with the brand. Then simply pick your favorite company in the round and place your VOTE!

Round 1 voting ends Monday, April 7 @ 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST.