TEE Madness 2014 is here!

Tee Madness 2014 is here!

http://teemadness2014.com

 

What is Tee Madness?

Quite simply, Tee Madness takes 64 of the best up & coming t-shirt brands and has them square off in a “March Madness” style tournament. After all 64 brands signup the competition begins, and that is where it gets fun. Brands will square off head to head competing for YOUR user votes to help them make it to the championship round. Each brand listed has various site/social links, photos, and information about their company that you can click to see all their info if you are unfamiliar with the brand. Then simply pick your favorite company in the round and place your VOTE!

Brand Signup Schedule:

To help with signing up, we will have three signup days (see schedule below) to spread out the signups to give more people an opportunity to get signed up.

  • Team Signups (1st Wave of 20): Monday, March 24
  • Team Signups (2nd Wave of 20): Tuesday, March 25
  • Team Signups (3rd Wave of 24): Wednesday, March 26
  • Matchups Drawing: Monday, March 31 (via the live chat on this site).

All signup times above are starting @ 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST


Tournament Schedule:

  • Round 1: Tuesday, April 1 – Thursday, April 3
  • Round 2: Thursday, April 3 – Saturday, April 5
  • Sweet 16: Saturday, April 5 – Tuesday, April 8
  • Elite 8: Tuesday, April 8 – Wednesday, April 9
  • Final 4: Wednesday, April 9 – Thursday, April 10
  • Championship Round: Thursday, April 10 – Friday, April 11
  • Winner Announced & Tee Madness 2014 Recap: Friday, April 11

All tournament times above are @ 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Screen Shot 2014-03-21 at 12.21.30 PM


  • Glad this is coming back this year. I think the year off was good, when we participated in 2012 it felt like we were spamming everyone to vote (:x)