Snowmine to Tour with Small Black

Following the Feb. 4th release of their second full-length album, Dialects, Brooklyn’s Snowmine is gearing up for their spring tour this March through April supporting peers Small Black (see below for full list of dates). Dialects was entirely written and produced on their own, and recorded by Jake Aron (Grizzly Bear), and Yale Yng Wong (Here We Go Magic) in a church in Uptown Manhattan.

The band recently ventured to Vermont to film On The Mountain, an interactive live video series comprised of 35 interconnected videos filmed by the Wild Honey Pie and featuring artists such as Alex Winston, MisterWives, How Sad, White Sea and Small Black. Watch the live videos here.


National Tour PosterSNOWMINE 2014 TOUR DATES w/ SMALL BLACK:
Fri 3/21/2014 San Diego CA @ Casbah
Sat 3/22/2014 Los Angeles CA @ Bootleg Bar
Mon 3/24/2014 Santa Cruz CA @ The Crepe Place
Tue 3/25/2014 San Francisco CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Thu 3/27/2014 Portland OR @ Bunk Bar
Fri 3/28/2014 Seattle WA @ Barboza
Sat 3/29/2014 Vancouver BC @ Media Club
Sun 3/30/2014 Spokane WA @ The Bartlett
Tue 4/1/2014 Salt Lake City UT @ Kilby Court
Wed 4/2/2014 Denver CO @ Hi Dive
Fri 4/4/2014 Des Moines IA @ Vaudeville Mews
Sat 4/5/2014 St. Paul MN @ Turf Club
Sun 4/6/2014 Chicago IL @ Schubas
Tue 4/8/2014 Columbus OH @ Double Happiness
Wed 4/9/2014 Detroit MI @ Magic Stick
Thu 4/10/2014 Ithaca NY @ The Haunt
Fri 4/11/2014 Montreal QC @ Club Lambi
Sat 4/12/2014 Burlington VT @ Signal Kitchen
Sun 4/13/2014 New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Saturday 6/21/2014 Toronto, ON @ NXNE *Snowmine Only


avatar

About Shane Matthew

view all posts

Your friendly neighborhood Music Editor. Band guy turned promoter, then publicist. Exited publicity to manage a merchandising company. Now I write about music again, because it's my first love.